25-футовый мировой катамаран

Boat Details


The 25 ft World Catamaran is perfect for a day of adventure. Ideal for the perfect small group adventure (accommodates up to 8 guests). It is a specially designed boat for comfort, speed, and stability. You can also enjoy Fishing, Tubing, Swimming, Snorkeling, and Sailing with the 25 ft World Catamaran.

25 ft World Catamaran is an accurate outstanding boat, the perfect combination of the latest technology with traditional craftsmanship. A spacious and versatile boat, with 2 x 150 HP engine, it delivers a smooth and stirring ride.

You will enjoy the ease of full-length lounge seats on the bow, onboard changing room/toilet, freshwater shower, and Fusion Bluetooth entertainment system, the extended swim platform features solid grip handrails and a heavy-duty ladder.25 ft World Catamaran is also equipped with snorkel gear (including vests and spare towels if needed), and a cooler with ice, bottled water, and juice. And of course, squid to feed the stingrays.

How do we work?


  • Choose the boat of your choice
    Choose the boat of your choice
  • Fill in our simple booking request form
    Fill in our simple booking request form
  • We will confirm within a couple of hours
    We will confirm within a couple of hours
  • Pay deposit & balance at time of charter
    Pay deposit & balance at time of charter

Trip Details


25-футовый катамаран World Catamaran идеально подходит для дня приключений. Идеально подходит для идеального приключения в небольшой группе (до 8 человек). Это лодка, специально разработанная для обеспечения комфорта, скорости и устойчивости. Вы также можете насладиться рыбалкой, тюбингом, плаванием, сноркелингом и парусным спортом на 25-футовом катамаране World Catamaran.

25-футовый катамаран World Catamaran - это превосходная точная лодка, идеальное сочетание новейших технологий и традиционного мастерства. Просторная и универсальная лодка с двигателем 2 x 150 л.с. обеспечивает плавную и захватывающую поездку.

Вам понравятся удобные полноразмерные шезлонги на носу, бортовая раздевалка / туалет, душ с пресной водой, развлекательная система Fusion Bluetooth, расширенная платформа для плавания с прочными поручнями и сверхпрочной лестницей. Также оборудован катамаран 25 футов World Catamaran. со снаряжением для снорклинга (в том числе жилетами и запасными полотенцами при необходимости), кулером со льдом, водой в бутылках и соком. И, конечно же, кальмары на корм скатам.

После принятия солнечных ванн, когда вам нужно отдохнуть от солнца, жесткий верх и выдвижной брезентовый навес обеспечат вам тень, и вы сможете насладиться свежим бризом океана. 25-футовый World Catamaran вмещает до шести гостей на открытой солнечной палубе и до пяти в тени.

Если вы хотите взять с собой какие-либо дополнительные напитки или еду, вы можете взять их с собой, но желательно в не стеклянной таре. Наслаждайтесь очаровательным морским путешествием на 25-футовом катамаране World Catamaran!

2 часа с Bio Bay

  • $700 USD
  • Расписание:
    Отправление: Сразу после захода солнца мы начнем наше путешествие, чтобы получить незабываемые впечатления.

    Маршрут: миллионы микроскопических планктона освещают воду, когда их стимулируют в нашей биолюминесцентной бухте.
    Надев снаряжение для подводного плавания, вы будете словно загипнотизированы в этой волшебной бухте, а ваши движения оставят следы света в воде. Это совершенно потрясающий опыт.

    Функции:
    - Душ
    - Туалет
    - Плавательная палуба
    - Прочная лестница для купания
    - Развлекательная система Fusion Bluetooth

    Включено: снаряжение для подводного плавания, лед и вода в бутылках.

    Опционально/дополнительно (за дополнительную плату):
    - Фотограф @ $300
    - Пикап Кайбо @ 100 долларов
    - Аренда камеры: 75 долларов США.
    - Трубка @ $150/$200
    - Рифовая рыбалка 75 долларов США

3-х часовое приключение

  • $800 USD
  • Приходите и наслаждайтесь водой в течение трех часов на 25-футовом катамаране World Catamaran. В зависимости от вашего удобства вы можете выбрать утренний, полуденный или дневной чартер.
    За 3 часа чартера у вас будет время познакомиться с излюбленными местами, такими как подводное плавание с гидом в Коралловых садах, плавание с лучами в Стингрей-Сити и изучение Морской звезды.

Приключение на полдня (4 часа)

  • $950 USD
  • Приходите и наслаждайтесь водой в течение четырех часов на 25-футовом катамаране World Catamaran. В зависимости от вашего удобства вы можете выбрать утренний или дневной чартер.
    В четырехчасовом чартере у вас будет больше времени, чтобы расслабиться и поплавать с лучами в Stingray City и расслабиться в Starfish Point, а также заняться сноркелингом на одном из наиболее удаленных (и нетронутых) рифов.

5 часов приключений

  • $1150 USD
  • Приходите и наслаждайтесь водой в течение пяти часов на 25-футовом катамаране World Catamaran. В зависимости от вашего удобства вы можете выбрать утренний или дневной чартер, и вы не будете смотреть на часы.
    В 5-часовом чартере у вас будет много времени, чтобы понежиться на солнце и повеселиться и вписаться в несколько других мест для занятий сноркелингом.

6 часов приключений

  • $1300 USD
  • Приходите и наслаждайтесь водой в течение шести часов на 25-футовом катамаране World Catamaran. Шесть часов приключений идеально подходят для неспешного изучения достопримечательностей и получения новых впечатлений.
    Получив максимум удовольствия от полдня, у вас будет время совместить веселье с ужином в одном из отличных прибрежных ресторанов.

6 часов с Bio Bay

  • $1300 USD
  • Приходите и наслаждайтесь водой в течение шести часов на 25-футовом катамаране World Catamaran. Дополните свое дневное развлечение волшебным вечером купанием в заливе Биолюминесценции, где миллионы планктона освещают воду при стимуляции. Это шестичасовое дневное и вечернее приключение - прекрасное сочетание дневного веселья, ужина на закате и магии Bio Bay.

8 часов с Bio Bay

  • $1600 USD
  • Маршрут: вы можете наслаждаться каждым моментом полного волнения дня, где есть место для отдыха и возможность исследовать.

    Вы можете заняться сноркелингом, увидеть Стингрей-Сити, исследовать Морскую звезду, остановиться, чтобы поесть и выпить, и завершить день волшебным вечерним приключением в Био-Бей в этой поездке.

    Функции:
    - Душ
    - Туалет
    - Плавательная палуба
    - Прочная лестница для купания
    - Развлекательная система Fusion Bluetooth

    Включено: снаряжение для подводного плавания, лед и вода в бутылках.

    Опционально/дополнительно (за дополнительную плату):
    - Фотограф @ $300
    - Пикап Кайбо @ 100 долларов
    - Аренда камеры: 75 долларов США.
    - Трубка @ $150/$200
    - Рифовая рыбалка 75 долларов США

8-часовое приключение на целый день

  • $1600 USD
  • Приходите и наслаждайтесь водой в течение восьми часов на 25-футовом катамаране World Catamaran. Восемь часов приключений дадут вам время насладиться всеми впечатлениями с полной гибкостью. Снорклинг, Stingray City, столовая

    В 8-часовом приключении на целый день у вас будет время на все. Мы назначим время вашего отъезда на ваше усмотрение и на 25-футовом катамаране World Catamaran, для вас даже мы можем спланировать вечер в Bio Bay.
  • step-1-icon
  • step-2-icon
  • step-3-icon

What time would you like to depart and return?

Questions or Requests

Your Contact Details

Payment details

Default Rate: 800 USD

Pax Included in the default rate: 4

Additional Passenger rate: 80 USD

Base Price: 550 USD

Total Price: 550 USD

0 USD

Balance: 550 USD

25 ft World Catamaran

Boat Details

Length 25 ft
Speed

Trip Details


25 ft World Catamaran is perfect for a day of adventure. Ideal for the perfect small group adventure (accommodates up to 8 guests). It is a specially designed boat for comfort, speed, and stability. You can also enjoy Fishing, Tubing, Swimming, Snorkeling and Sailing with the 25 ft World Catamaran.

25 ft World Catamaran is an accurate outstanding boat, the perfect combination of the latest technology with traditional craftsmanship. A spacious and versatile boat, with 2 x 150 HP engine it delivers a smooth and stirring ride.

You will enjoy the ease of full-length lounge seats on the bow, onboard changing room/toilet, freshwater shower, Fusion Bluetooth entertainment system, the extended swim platform features solid grip handrails and heavy-duty ladder.25 ft World Catamaran is also equipped with snorkel gear (including vests and spare towels if needed), a cooler with ice, bottled water and juice. And of course, squid to feed the stingrays.

After enjoying sunbath when you will need a break from the sun, the hard top and extendable canvas sunshade will provide you shade and you can enjoy the fresh breeze of the ocean. 25 ft World Catamaran has seating for up to six guests on the uncovered sun deck and up to five under the shade.

If you would like to carry any additional beverages or food aboard, you are welcome to bring but preferably in non-glass containers. Enjoy your charming sailing journey with 25 ft World Catamaran!

3 Hour Adventure

  • $700 USD
  • Come and enjoy the water for three hours with 25 ft World Catamaran. As per your convenience, you can choose morning, midday or afternoon charter.
    In 3 hours charter, you’ll have time to experience the beloved sites like Guided Snorkeling at Coral Gardens, swimming with the rays at Stingray City and exploring Starfish Point.

Half Day Adventure (4h)

  • $850 USD
  • Come and enjoy the water for four hours with 25 ft World Catamaran. As per your convenience, you can choose morning or afternoon charter.
    In four hours charter, you’ll have more time to relax and experience swimming with the rays at Stingray City and chillin’ at Starfish Point plus snorkeling at one of the more remote (and pristine) patch reefs.

5 Hours Adventure

  • $1000 USD
  • Come and enjoy the water for five hours with 25 ft World Catamaran. As per your convenience, you can choose morning or afternoon charter and you won’t be watching the clock.
    In 5 hours charter, you’ll have lots of time to soak up the sun and fun and fit in a few more experiences or snorkeling sites.

6 Hours Adventure

  • $1150 USD
  • Come and enjoy the water for six hours with 25 ft World Catamaran. The six hours of adventure is perfect for leisurely exploring the sites and enjoying more experiences.
    Squeezing the most from your half day, you’ll have time to mix your fun with dining at one of the excellent seaside restaurants.

6 Hours with Bio Bay

  • $1150 USD
  • Come and enjoy the water for six hours with 25 ft World Catamaran. Extend your daytime fun with a magical evening in the swim in the Bioluminescence Bay where millions of plankton light up the water when stimulated. This six hours afternoon & evening adventure is a wonderful combination of daytime fun, sunset dining and Bio Bay magic.

8 Hour Full Day Adventure

  • $1400 USD
  • Come and enjoy the water for eight hours with 25 ft World Catamaran. The eight hours adventure will give you time to enjoy all the experiences with total flexibility. Snorkeling, Stingray City, dining

    In 8 Hour Full Day Adventure, you’ll have time to do it all. We’ll set your departure at a time to suit you and on 25 ft World Catamaran, for you even we can plan for a Bio Bay evening.